YORhub Board

YORhub’s board provides governance of the YORframeworks. Board members represent the lead authorities involved in the YORbuild2, YORcivil and YORconsult frameworks. The board is responsible for establishing the operations and strategic direction of YORhub and the YORframeworks.

  • Dave Waudby – East Riding of Yorkshire Council
  • Paul Smith – Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Kieron Dennett - Leeds City Council
  • Jim Dillon – Scarborough Borough Council
  • Tim Hardie – Sheffield City Council

Joint Chairs of Operations

  • Steve Baker East Riding of Yorkshire Council – YORhub East & North
  • Phil Moorcroft Sheffield City Council – YORhub South
  • John Wilkinson Leeds City Council – YORhub West