Management Team

Framework Programme Manager: Fergus Aitken

East

Fergus Aitken
Framework Programme Manager
fergus.aitken@eastriding.gov.uk
Tel: 01482 395667

Julie Crawford
Assistant Framework Manager
julie.crawford@eastriding.gov.uk
Tel: 01482 395385

South

Matthew Stewart
Framework Manager
matthew.stewart@rotherham.gov.uk
Tel: 01709 254097

Mike Mullins
Assistant Framework Manager; Senior Quantity Surveyor
michael.mullins@rotherham.gov.uk
Tel: 01709 254113

West

Derek Prest
Framework Manager
derek.prest@leeds.gov.uk
Tel: 0113 378 5849

North

Chris Bourne
Framework Manager; Projects Manager
chris.bourne@scarborough.gov.uk
Tel: 01723 232447

Martin Aston
Assistant Framework Manager
martin.aston@scarborough.gov.uk
Tel: 01723 232460